PRETRIAL SERVICES AGENCY

Credit Card Holder Names and E-mail Addresses

Linda Christian Linda.Christian@csosa.gov 633 Indiana Ave., Suite 1120 220-5648
Yasmine Humphrey Yasmine.Humphrey@csosa.gov 301 C Street, NW #6150 585-7257
Mohamed Bah Mohamed.Bah@csosa.gov 601 Indiana Ave., #700 585-7920
Monica James Monica.James@csosa.gov 633 Indiana Ave., #700 220-5653
Laura DeVol Laura.DeVol@csosa.gov 601 Indiana Ave., Suite 9013 442-1922
Angela Simmons Angela.Simmons@csosa.gov 633 Indiana Ave., Suite 1120 220-5644
Eric Holder Eric.Holder@csosa.gov 633 Indiana Ave., Suite 920 220-5528
Trudy VanVoorhis Trudy.VanVoorhis@csosa.gov 500 Indiana Ave., Room C225 585-7028
Clair M. Johnson Claire.Johnson@csosa.gov 633 Indiana Ave., Suite 1120 220-5553
Pamela Durrett pamdurrett@comcast.net 103 Troon Court Hendersonville, TN 615-338-4273
Valerie Taylor valerie.taylor@csosa.gov 633 Indiana Ave., Suite 1170 220-5561
Al Miller al.miller@csosa.gov 633 Indiana Ave., Room 1080 220-5508
Daniel Taylor daniel.taylor@csosa.gov 633 Indiana Ave., Room 1150 220-5561
Forensic Research yasmine.Humphrey@csosa.gov 301 C Street, NW, #6150 585-7257
Terrence Walton terrence.walton@csosa.gov 633 Indiana Ave., Suite 920B 220-5510
Rebecca Childress rebecca.childress@csosa.gov 633 Indiana Ave., Suite 1120 220-5662
Sunil Taneja sunil.taneja@csosa.gov 601 Indiana Ave., Suite 700 585-7921
Sylvia Evans sylvia.evans@csosa.gov 601 Indiana Ave., Suite 200 585-7978
Rosalyn Brown rosalyn.brown@csosa.gov 633 Indiana Ave., Suite 1020 220-5527
Devin Bassett devin.bassett@csosa.gov 633 Indiana Ave., Suite 1070 220-5670
Serento Jones serento.jones@csosa.gov 633 Indiana Ave., Suite 920 220-5514

                  

Last Updated:  February 6, 2004